Trusting users is an excellent way to stay connected with buyers and sellers with whom you've had good experiences. Their offers will then be prioritized on the offer page. Blocking users is an excellent way to avoid buyers or sellers you’ve had bad experiences with. If you’re selling cryptocurrency, your offers won’t be shown to them. If you’re buying cryptocurrency, you won’t be able to see their offers.
If you need any assistance from our Support team, do not hesitate to contact us. Check out this article on How to Contact Support.