What Countries Are Not Supported?

We want Bitcoin to be accessible to everyone. Unfortunately, our marketplace and products aren't supported in several countries:

  • Aland Islands
  • American Samoa
  • Antarctica
  • Aruba
  • Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba
  • Bouvet Island
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos Keeling Islands
  • Cook Islands
  • Curacao
  • Falkland Islands Malvinas
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • Greenland
  • Guadeloupe
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Holy See Vatican City State
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • New Caledonia
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Pitcairn Reunion
  • Saint Helena Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Sint Maarten
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Tokelau
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Western Sahara

Unfortunately, if you live in a country on this list, you won’t be able to use Paxful at this time. We hope this changes in the future.

Articles in this section

See more